play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good trader

    By Christian G on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW m3 evolution from Docklands motors, the staff were knowledgeable and friendly, priced cars competitively and appeared to sell quality mostly higher end cars..


  • 5

    Best customer service,definitely go back

    By Anisah D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Really easy to deal with and a great selection of cars. Would definitely recommend. Staff are absolutely lovely and they do what is best for you. Would definitely go back for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car nice smooth transaction and speedy service thanks Andy


  • 5

    Spot On

    By Marco R on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Great friendly customer service

    By Selwyn P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient and very helpfull love the car would definitely recommend thankyou


  • 5

    One of the best!!

    By Anthony G on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car and at a very reasonable price. I travelled from Sunderland to pick up the car and it was well worth the journey. I would definitely use this company again. Excellent customer service also. Thanks for a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car and the services ce I received from the Docklands motor co ltd Regards Steven Harris


  • 5

    Motor sales

    By Richard T on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at docklands are extremely friendly and helped me all the way with my purchase. I NEVER KNEW HOW EASY IT WAS TO GET THE RIGHT CAR UNTIL I VISITED THEM. a1++++++++ aLL THE WAY. Many thanks. Richard


  • 5

    Quick, reliable and highly recommend

    By Chi Bol L on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Manchester, was easy to find, brilliant service good choice of cars. The collection process was even better I had my car cleaned mot and serviced before I collected (which was next day as I was in a rush) but they still made sure everything was done and tip top no corners cut. Love my car drives like a dream have full confidence in this dealer and highly recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Andrew G on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, good selection of cars. Would recommend to anyone. Other dealers should take notes from these guys


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB