play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service at Docklands Motor Co Ltd

    By Soraya B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very honest easy going company! No pushy sales team, very relaxed car shopping experience! Docklands went out of the way and stayed open late on two separate occasions for me!! After an agreed price the car was ready to collect within 3 working days in a immaculate condition! Valeted through out to a high standard!! Plus a bonus...... the complimentary coffee was delightful.


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and fantastic

    By Robert M on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, hassle free and unbelievably quick, no messing about with these guys. Will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Straight forward honest car sales

    By Andy G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure from the sales guys. Car was clean and a test drive no problem. Price was good and a free set of tyres was a good gesture when it came to negotiations. Would def go back when I need new car again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Leo G on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, fantastic customer service and communication. Would like to say thanks for making it so easy to sort everything out.


  • 5

    A good trader

    By Christian G on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW m3 evolution from Docklands motors, the staff were knowledgeable and friendly, priced cars competitively and appeared to sell quality mostly higher end cars..


  • 5

    Best customer service,definitely go back

    By Anisah D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Really easy to deal with and a great selection of cars. Would definitely recommend. Staff are absolutely lovely and they do what is best for you. Would definitely go back for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car nice smooth transaction and speedy service thanks Andy


  • 5

    Spot On

    By Marco R on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Great friendly customer service

    By Selwyn P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient and very helpfull love the car would definitely recommend thankyou


  • 5

    One of the best!!

    By Anthony G on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car and at a very reasonable price. I travelled from Sunderland to pick up the car and it was well worth the journey. I would definitely use this company again. Excellent customer service also. Thanks for a great car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB