play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent a*** super duper!!!

    By Thomas U on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Repeat customer. Excellent customer service. A* vehicles. Vroom vrooooom!!! ;)


  • 5

    Good people and easy to deal with!

    By Fareed C on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke Saj, got me a good deal with my Mk5 Golf GTI. And got me a good deal with the finance. Thanks for your help and service. Would highly recommend them. 5¿


  • 5

    Docklands Motors, Absolutely Amazing!!

    By Billy P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish. Explained everything well, very helpful with all the paperwork. Couldnt praise them enough.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alan T on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would most certainly recommend Docklands Motor Company. The level of service was well beyond my expectations. Very friendly, professional and most importantly not pushy. A big thank you and best wishes.


  • 5

    Great Company.

    By Sarfaraz P on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service, Friendly and helpful. Smooth process of purchasing my new car - willing to go out of there way to meet my needs.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Stuart G on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Docklands Motor Company to anyone. Personal service and customer care is second to none.


  • 5

    Outstanding. Extremely satisfied!

    By Olivia S on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recommend Docklands motor company to anyone looking to buy a car. The staff were extremely friendly and I didn't feel under any pressure to buy unlike most places. I am so happy with my purchase. My car is everything Docklands motor company promised it would be. Thank you!


  • 5

    Spot on car sales

    By WILLIAM J on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From a friendly greeting to everything being taken care of at the time collection, the whole car buying experience was pleasant, hassle free and efficient. Sadge the salesman at Doclands Motor Co Ltd , Lea Gate, Preston was first class.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Katherine C on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice Honda from Docklands, travelled a long way to see it but it was worth it. Great customer service. They went out of their way to make sure that everything was absolutely right with the car. Professional but friendly, very informative and thorough. Recommend to anyone looking to purchase their next car.


  • 5

    Warm and Welcoming

    By Paul C on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. No hard selling or pressure salesman. Would strongly recommend anyone to pay them a visit.


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB