play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car and the services ce I received from the Docklands motor co ltd Regards Steven Harris


  • 5

    Motor sales

    By Richard T on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at docklands are extremely friendly and helped me all the way with my purchase. I NEVER KNEW HOW EASY IT WAS TO GET THE RIGHT CAR UNTIL I VISITED THEM. a1++++++++ aLL THE WAY. Many thanks. Richard


  • 5

    Quick, reliable and highly recommend

    By Chi Bol L on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Manchester, was easy to find, brilliant service good choice of cars. The collection process was even better I had my car cleaned mot and serviced before I collected (which was next day as I was in a rush) but they still made sure everything was done and tip top no corners cut. Love my car drives like a dream have full confidence in this dealer and highly recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Andrew G on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, good selection of cars. Would recommend to anyone. Other dealers should take notes from these guys


  • 5

    Excellent a*** super duper!!!

    By Thomas U on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Repeat customer. Excellent customer service. A* vehicles. Vroom vrooooom!!! ;)


  • 5

    Good people and easy to deal with!

    By Fareed C on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke Saj, got me a good deal with my Mk5 Golf GTI. And got me a good deal with the finance. Thanks for your help and service. Would highly recommend them. 5¿


  • 5

    Docklands Motors, Absolutely Amazing!!

    By Billy P on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish. Explained everything well, very helpful with all the paperwork. Couldnt praise them enough.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alan T on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would most certainly recommend Docklands Motor Company. The level of service was well beyond my expectations. Very friendly, professional and most importantly not pushy. A big thank you and best wishes.


  • 5

    Great Company.

    By Sarfaraz P on 14 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer Service, Friendly and helpful. Smooth process of purchasing my new car - willing to go out of there way to meet my needs.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Stuart G on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Docklands Motor Company to anyone. Personal service and customer care is second to none.


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB