play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service, can't be faulted

    By Robert Watson on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient service, can't be faulted

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/09/21

    Thank you for choosing Docklands


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 07/08/21

    Thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle. Hope you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    great

    By Darren Mcneill on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    no fuss very smooth process from start to finish every detail covered very well run well done

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 07/08/21

    Thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle. Hope you're enjoying the vehicle


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. Car exactly (if not better than described) very happy.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 07/08/21

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff Muhammad help me like he doing for his self thanks

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 07/08/21

    We're glad you're happy with our service. Thank you for choosing us.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful man who made me feel comfortable and reassured throughout the sale.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 12/07/21

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure dealing with you, hope you're enjoying your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Customer care A++

    By Claire Hopkins on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It’s a nervous time buying a car. I went to a few garages and felt a little overwhelmed. I seen a car I liked at Docklands and went to see it. Mohamed was so friendly and really helped me. I bought the car and he kept in touch with me through the whole process making it a easy transaction

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 08/06/21

    Thank you for the review Claire. It was a pleasure doing business with you, hope you're enjoying the new vehicle.


  • 5

    AMAZING!

    By Hamzah Dedat on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Have no complaints whatsoever . Will definitely be recommending Docklands Motor Company to friends and family. Thank you Hussain 👊🏼

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/05/21

    Thank you for your Review. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Ionela-Nicoleta Cheptanus on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful cla!! Thank you to Mohammed that’s been great to me and my sister. He’s a huge plus to your company!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you for your Review. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and polite

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Long journey to get to them but it was worthy. Great customer service, done their best to get all the paperwork done as quickly as possible. Thank you

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Unit 2, Brookfield Street,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR1 1NR