play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf 2.0 TDI R line

    By Mark B on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional. Covid safe. Great dealer.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Mark. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Judith B on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and excellent communication throughout the process. Covid safe and would recommend Docklands to anyone.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Judith. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    was very good service

    By Michelle K on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good service was very helpful full service history

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Michelle. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark Russell W on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout the sale. Very friendly and helpful service. Very pleased. Would definitely buy from this garage again.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Natasha D on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish would definitely use this place again

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Natasha. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    I would recommend them to anyone

    By Derek A on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They explained everything that I needed to do and I was happy with the service I got

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 29/01/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Derek. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly, informative & helpful service

    By Krysta G on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative & helpful service. We had many questions that were all answered efficiently and with patience. The salesman did as much of everything for us as he could which made the process so much quicker. We never had to wait long for replies to emails or messages and if he didn't know something straight away he always got back to us as soon as he could. We got a virtual walk around of the car as we were unable to go for a viewing, this was very helpful & much appreciated. Covid-19 regulations were in force, masks were worn, hand sanitizer and antibacterial wipes were available also which was very reassuring. The car we bought is wonderful, we were not disappointed on arrival everything was as it should be. Whilst we are not local to Docklands Motor Company having received such good service we would potentially look for a car from them again.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 29/01/21

    Thank you for your 5* Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Krysta & Tim. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Kimberley H on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful went above & beyond to give me all the help & advice I needed Excellent service, very simple and straight forward buying a car has never been so easy with these guys Thank you

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 13/01/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Kimberley. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Paul C on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent Corvid compliant and very respectful and good natured throughout.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/12/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Paul. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Nice people good car

    By Michael K on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no hard sell quick and easy people to deal with

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/12/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Michael.


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Unit 2, Brookfield Street,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR1 1NR