play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleased with my buy

    By Stephen C on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with Docklands - previous garage kept me waiting the best part of 30mins for a pre-arranged appointment & had hidden purchase fees that weren't given to me when initially making an enquiry - There was none of this with Docklands, just a very chilled and friendly seller. I had Saj helping with my sale, genuinely nice guy. I was also allowed to do a decent distance on a test drive, think I got about a 1-2 miles test drive at the previous garage. Would recommend to friends/family.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CAR AND PRICE!

    By Bethan R on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a stunning Nissan Qashqai Premium from Docklands. First class service and a smooth and quick transaction from start to finish! Saj was friendly and professional and my drive back to North Wales was a delight. I carefully researched this car on Autotrader and it was definitely the best priced in the UK for its spec. The car came with a full service, 12 months MOT, 6 months warranty and a professional valet. Delighted and will definitely return. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Beth


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Sophie M on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Non pushy. Helpful when needed. Thank you.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By John G on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very flexible and car was picked up in excellent condition.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you John


  • 5

    great experience

    By Suzanne H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, courteous and efficient service.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz Purchase

    By Hicham S on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer service, the car was nice, clean and in good condition. they kept constant communication to inform me about the progress and delivery....

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    They sorted everything very quickly !

    By Sergiu Z on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with them, because they was very friendly and responsable for what they did. Thanks a lot

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Sergiu


  • 5

    Good, friendly

    By Abbie H on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful throughout, kept me updated with everything. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Abbie


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aamir P on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, fantastic car and honest advice provided. The right car for me and my family.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Aamir


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marcin M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Vehicle as described. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you for the review Marcin. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Unit 2, Brookfield Street,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR1 1NR