play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward honest car sales

    By Andy G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure from the sales guys. Car was clean and a test drive no problem. Price was good and a free set of tyres was a good gesture when it came to negotiations. Would def go back when I need new car again.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Leo G on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, fantastic customer service and communication. Would like to say thanks for making it so easy to sort everything out.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    A good trader

    By Christian G on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW m3 evolution from Docklands motors, the staff were knowledgeable and friendly, priced cars competitively and appeared to sell quality mostly higher end cars..

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Best customer service,definitely go back

    By Anisah D on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Really easy to deal with and a great selection of cars. Would definitely recommend. Staff are absolutely lovely and they do what is best for you. Would definitely go back for my next car.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew C on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car nice smooth transaction and speedy service thanks Andy

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Spot On

    By Marco R on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Great friendly customer service

    By Selwyn P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient and very helpfull love the car would definitely recommend thankyou

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    One of the best!!

    By Anthony G on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, car and at a very reasonable price. I travelled from Sunderland to pick up the car and it was well worth the journey. I would definitely use this company again. Excellent customer service also. Thanks for a great car.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car and the services ce I received from the Docklands motor co ltd Regards Steven Harris

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Motor sales

    By Richard T on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at docklands are extremely friendly and helped me all the way with my purchase. I NEVER KNEW HOW EASY IT WAS TO GET THE RIGHT CAR UNTIL I VISITED THEM. a1++++++++ aLL THE WAY. Many thanks. Richard

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB