play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, informative & helpful service

    By Krysta G on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative & helpful service. We had many questions that were all answered efficiently and with patience. The salesman did as much of everything for us as he could which made the process so much quicker. We never had to wait long for replies to emails or messages and if he didn't know something straight away he always got back to us as soon as he could. We got a virtual walk around of the car as we were unable to go for a viewing, this was very helpful & much appreciated. Covid-19 regulations were in force, masks were worn, hand sanitizer and antibacterial wipes were available also which was very reassuring. The car we bought is wonderful, we were not disappointed on arrival everything was as it should be. Whilst we are not local to Docklands Motor Company having received such good service we would potentially look for a car from them again.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 29/01/21

    Thank you for your 5* Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Krysta & Tim. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Kimberley H on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful went above & beyond to give me all the help & advice I needed Excellent service, very simple and straight forward buying a car has never been so easy with these guys Thank you

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 13/01/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Kimberley. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Paul C on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent Corvid compliant and very respectful and good natured throughout.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/12/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Paul. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Nice people good car

    By Michael K on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no hard sell quick and easy people to deal with

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/12/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Michael.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By Hayley M on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a beautiful Audi TT from these guys and part exchanged my old car. They was nothing but helpful and it was a lovely experience buying a car from them, they could not do enough for you! Thank you the team at Docklands Motor Company I know where I will be coming in the future.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/12/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Hayley.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

    By Armani D on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience the Car was FAB everything about the car just made my day so Yano what it definitely needs them 5 stars 👌 The customer service brilliant many thanks to the Docklands motor company staff GREATTT

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Armani.


  • 5

    Docklands motor

    By Francesca F on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice dealer, patient with all my questions. They even delivered the car to my house!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 12/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Francesca.


  • 5

    5* Qasqai, Top Company!

    By Jamie D on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and a brilliant car, shown me round the car and how to operate everything and away i went, happy customer and will be back in the future!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 03/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Jamie.


  • 5

    Would recommend Docklands Motor Co Ltd

    By Stuart T on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the team at Docklands Motor Co to be very helpful and polite and we were never put under any pressure to make a decision. They were able to arrange for all checks, inspections and final preparation at short notice which was very much appreciated. Would recommend Docklands Motor Co Ltd.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Stuart.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Richard W on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff - very helpful and informative - made us feel comfortable throughout the process. Answered all the questions we had.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Richard & Barbara.


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Unit 2, Brookfield Street,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR1 1NR