play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Docklands Motors Vehicle Purchase

    By Naima A on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all around. No difficulties and purchased car on the same day we went to see it. Nice and easy!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Bmw 530d m sport, perfection made at docklands

    By JAMES B on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, I knew what car I wanted as I'd seen it online on their website, went down and enjoyed the no pressure approach. Any questions I had were asked and answered with confidence. Definately a dealership that values it's customers and has some really nice cars on display. Staff know their stuff about the cars, and definately go the extra mile. Can't recommend them enough, when I'm due my next car i'l definately be going to docklands.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Toyota auris

    By Riaz P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company with great customer service . From the moment I went to see the car to the day of purchase, They have been very professional with excellent advice. I highly recommend them.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Adam S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to deal with, helped me out in many ways and the whole process was smooth, I'd highly recommend going here, even if I did have to drive over 350 miles.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    No nonsense dealer.

    By Geoff G on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, no nonsense dealer. Knowledgeable and helpful. No complaints.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Brilliant all round service, honest dealer.

    By Michael G on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service was provided when I visited docklands to view and drive a car I'd seen. Sarj was upfront about the car that there was a faulty bearing before I'd even got in the car, and that it was booked in to be fixed. So I felt very happy about the car then. Test drive was great, no pressure to buy although I knew it was the car for me, my car was taken as part exchange and I was happy with the value offered. So I got a great car at a great price. Viewed and test drove on the Monday, car was given a new MOT on the Thursday and the wheel bearing done, I collected Friday morning and Sarj also set up my road tax for me before I left. A fantastic service, great quality cars and great prices. Highly recommended. Was definitely worth travelling from liverpool to visit dockland. I would 100% use docklands again. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Stewart O on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, smooth and fast purchase of a new car, no hard sell let me take my time to view the car. As a breakdown patrol for the uks oldest breakdown company I am hard to please, very picky and strive for perfection no matter what amount of money I'm spending on a new car. This car dealership delivered it all in abundance and well worth nearly 50 miles to travel to them.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    great service ... love my car!

    By Michelle D on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    really happy with my purchase! in fact best service, no pressure, the gent was very helpful. thank you 🚘

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Buying Audi S3

    By Sasha E on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saj was Very Polte Very Helpful Worh the drive from LONDON! 9/10 P.s would of give you 10/10 But Nothing Pertect! Lol

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi a3

    By Chris K on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Would defiantly recommend.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB