play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* Qasqai, Top Company!

    By Jamie D on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and a brilliant car, shown me round the car and how to operate everything and away i went, happy customer and will be back in the future!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 03/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Jamie.


  • 5

    Would recommend Docklands Motor Co Ltd

    By Stuart T on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the team at Docklands Motor Co to be very helpful and polite and we were never put under any pressure to make a decision. They were able to arrange for all checks, inspections and final preparation at short notice which was very much appreciated. Would recommend Docklands Motor Co Ltd.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Stuart.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Richard W on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff - very helpful and informative - made us feel comfortable throughout the process. Answered all the questions we had.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Richard & Barbara.


  • 5

    Professional outfit

    By Anthony C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Docklands Motors. No issues what so ever and always kept me updated on the progress of my car purchase. At no time did I feel under pressure to buy a car from them and the experience was professional through out.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 22/10/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Anthony & Shelley.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fabulous.

    By Denise M on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best ever. They are all so friendly, helpful and professional. This has been the least stressful car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend them without a 2nd thought. Thank you to you all.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good sale on car

    By Kevin M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good to do business with sale went through smoothly.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Passat

    By John M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I did a 100 mile round trip to see the car I saw online and I wasn't disappointed . Nice little garage and there was alot of nice cars on the forecourt . Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 05/10/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you John.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Adam B on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, friendly chap. Easy to talk to and explained everything well.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/09/20

    Thanks Adam for the 5* Review


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Robert T on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & polite service from the company. I was picked up from the train station on the day of car collection, which was very helpful. Pleased with the vehicle I've purchased.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Brett L on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying that car was simple from start to finish. I was a buyer who knew exactly what I wanted and spent time searching for a car of the specification I got. The car was as described and the guys at Docklands were really easy to get along with, didn’t make a pressure sell and once the sale was agreed had the car ready in advance of the agreed collection date. I would definitely go back in the future.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Unit 2, Brookfield Street,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR1 1NR