play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service polite and informative excellent cars

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend buying cars from auto trader I've been using them for over 30 years

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    V. Good service

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 04/05/21

    Thanks Mo. Hope you're enjoying the vehicle. Looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira

    By Connor Lewis Henry M on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2012 vauxhall zafira. I put down a £200 refundable deposit and they held the vehicle for 1 week for me. Vehicle was well maintained and spotless and as described. I would definitely buy from these again. 5* service.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Cheryl I on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly and helpful. Would recommend

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Cheryl. Thanks


  • 5

    Golf 2.0 TDI R line

    By Mark B on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional. Covid safe. Great dealer.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Mark. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Judith B on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and excellent communication throughout the process. Covid safe and would recommend Docklands to anyone.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Judith. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    was very good service

    By Michelle K on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good service was very helpful full service history

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Michelle. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mark Russell W on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout the sale. Very friendly and helpful service. Very pleased. Would definitely buy from this garage again.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/03/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Natasha D on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish would definitely use this place again

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 25/02/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Natasha. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    I would recommend them to anyone

    By Derek A on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They explained everything that I needed to do and I was happy with the service I got

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 29/01/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Derek. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Unit 2, Brookfield Street,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR1 1NR