play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and highly recommended

    By Matthew Proffitt on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and inviting experience, made me feel comfortable in buying a car would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/02/22

    Thank you for choosing Docklands. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    By Carl Eland on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 09/12/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Paul Church on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, patient and understanding and most importantly a good deal Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 09/12/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication Honest Good people All around amazing experience!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    So happy

    By Lee Stokes on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service nice people great car

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    By Mark Agbota on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally good and welcoming. My first finance and they satisfactory assisted me with all I needed to make my seem to drive a BMW come through.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 10/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    By Tom Ball on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to deal with and very honest. Recommended!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with

    By Holly Hayes on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Im very happy with Docklands motor company, its run very well and the cars are what they say they are. i would use them again and so I highly recommend them.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Mo and the team. Fantastic experience from start to finishing and would definitely recommend Docklands.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car.


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Unit 2, Brookfield Street,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR1 1NR

Docklands Motor Co Ltd