play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great experience

    By Suzanne H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, courteous and efficient service.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz Purchase

    By Hicham S on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer service, the car was nice, clean and in good condition. they kept constant communication to inform me about the progress and delivery....

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    They sorted everything very quickly !

    By Sergiu Z on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with them, because they was very friendly and responsable for what they did. Thanks a lot

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Sergiu


  • 5

    Good, friendly

    By Abbie H on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful throughout, kept me updated with everything. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Abbie


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aamir P on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, fantastic car and honest advice provided. The right car for me and my family.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Aamir


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marcin M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Vehicle as described. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you for the review Marcin. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle


  • 5

    They were helpful and accomodating

    By Roana P on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and re-assuring experience. The car was as described and presented well with all paperwork in place.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 14/07/20

    Thank you for the review Roana. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle


  • 5

    No pressure and friendly

    By Danielle W on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absoutley no pressure to buy, really helpful staff and knew their stuff!! Had to make an appointment for a Sunday test drive and he opened the garage for us to do this. He was still helpful and no salesman tactics. I asked 1000 questions and they answered them all politely and helpfully.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle


  • 5

    TOYOTA YARIS

    By Jayne G on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT TRADER HE REPLACED TYRE ON ADVISORY ON MOT VERY HAPPY WITH THE CAR AND WOULD GO BACK

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle


  • 5

    would definitely recommend

    By Harrison L on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 3 series from docklands, brilliant no pressure buying experience, know what theyre on about and went the extra mile to get my car serviced and mot quickly as i needed it before the end of the week.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle


Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB