play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service tailored to your needs

    By Mohammed D on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Saj at Docklands Motor Co Ltd was excellent and catered to my every need in looking for the right car for me. The cars sold here are of superb quality and the process of purchasing is quick, simple and very efficient. Would highly recommend Dockland Motor Co Ltd foranyone looking for a new reliable vehicle!!!


  • 5

    Very good very happy

    By Julie C on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round . I don’t like car salesmen but I have to say the man who works at Docklands motors is very nice and professional no pressure selling no typical car salesman attitude just a nice person would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Divya L on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have had a very good experience from Docklands Motors and we been explained everything in detail and did everything possible for us.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Janet D on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish! I was able to view the car with no hassle what so ever, but the salesman was there to answer any questions that I had, I would DEFINATELY recommend Docklands to anyone who is looking to buy s new car.


  • 5

    Easy, no pressure sales.

    By Majid M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a wonderful experience, it's refreshing to finally meet a dealer with the personal touch.


  • 5

    Docklands Motors Vehicle Purchase

    By Naima A on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service all around. No difficulties and purchased car on the same day we went to see it. Nice and easy!


  • 5

    Bmw 530d m sport, perfection made at docklands

    By JAMES B on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, I knew what car I wanted as I'd seen it online on their website, went down and enjoyed the no pressure approach. Any questions I had were asked and answered with confidence. Definately a dealership that values it's customers and has some really nice cars on display. Staff know their stuff about the cars, and definately go the extra mile. Can't recommend them enough, when I'm due my next car i'l definately be going to docklands.


  • 5

    Toyota auris

    By Riaz P on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company with great customer service . From the moment I went to see the car to the day of purchase, They have been very professional with excellent advice. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Adam S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to deal with, helped me out in many ways and the whole process was smooth, I'd highly recommend going here, even if I did have to drive over 350 miles.


  • 5

    No nonsense dealer.

    By Geoff G on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, no nonsense dealer. Knowledgeable and helpful. No complaints.


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB