play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Kimberley H on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful went above & beyond to give me all the help & advice I needed Excellent service, very simple and straight forward buying a car has never been so easy with these guys Thank you

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 13/01/21

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Kimberley. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Paul C on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent Corvid compliant and very respectful and good natured throughout.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 17/12/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Paul. Hope to see you in the future for your new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Nice people good car

    By Michael K on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no hard sell quick and easy people to deal with

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/12/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Michael.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By Hayley M on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a beautiful Audi TT from these guys and part exchanged my old car. They was nothing but helpful and it was a lovely experience buying a car from them, they could not do enough for you! Thank you the team at Docklands Motor Company I know where I will be coming in the future.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/12/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Hayley.


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

    By Armani D on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience the Car was FAB everything about the car just made my day so Yano what it definitely needs them 5 stars 👌 The customer service brilliant many thanks to the Docklands motor company staff GREATTT

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Armani.


  • 5

    Docklands motor

    By Francesca F on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice dealer, patient with all my questions. They even delivered the car to my house!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 12/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Francesca.


  • 5

    5* Qasqai, Top Company!

    By Jamie D on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and a brilliant car, shown me round the car and how to operate everything and away i went, happy customer and will be back in the future!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 03/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Jamie.


  • 5

    Would recommend Docklands Motor Co Ltd

    By Stuart T on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the team at Docklands Motor Co to be very helpful and polite and we were never put under any pressure to make a decision. They were able to arrange for all checks, inspections and final preparation at short notice which was very much appreciated. Would recommend Docklands Motor Co Ltd.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 02/11/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Stuart.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Richard W on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff - very helpful and informative - made us feel comfortable throughout the process. Answered all the questions we had.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Richard & Barbara.


  • 5

    Professional outfit

    By Anthony C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Docklands Motors. No issues what so ever and always kept me updated on the progress of my car purchase. At no time did I feel under pressure to buy a car from them and the experience was professional through out.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 22/10/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Anthony & Shelley.


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB