play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Adam B on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, friendly chap. Easy to talk to and explained everything well.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 24/09/20

    Thanks Adam for the 5* Review


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Robert T on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & polite service from the company. I was picked up from the train station on the day of car collection, which was very helpful. Pleased with the vehicle I've purchased.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Brett L on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying that car was simple from start to finish. I was a buyer who knew exactly what I wanted and spent time searching for a car of the specification I got. The car was as described and the guys at Docklands were really easy to get along with, didn’t make a pressure sell and once the sale was agreed had the car ready in advance of the agreed collection date. I would definitely go back in the future.


  • 5

    Pleased with my buy

    By Stephen C on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with Docklands - previous garage kept me waiting the best part of 30mins for a pre-arranged appointment & had hidden purchase fees that weren't given to me when initially making an enquiry - There was none of this with Docklands, just a very chilled and friendly seller. I had Saj helping with my sale, genuinely nice guy. I was also allowed to do a decent distance on a test drive, think I got about a 1-2 miles test drive at the previous garage. Would recommend to friends/family.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC CAR AND PRICE!

    By Bethan R on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up a stunning Nissan Qashqai Premium from Docklands. First class service and a smooth and quick transaction from start to finish! Saj was friendly and professional and my drive back to North Wales was a delight. I carefully researched this car on Autotrader and it was definitely the best priced in the UK for its spec. The car came with a full service, 12 months MOT, 6 months warranty and a professional valet. Delighted and will definitely return. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Beth


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Sophie M on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Non pushy. Helpful when needed. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By John G on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very flexible and car was picked up in excellent condition.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you John


  • 5

    great experience

    By Suzanne H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, courteous and efficient service.


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz Purchase

    By Hicham S on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and customer service, the car was nice, clean and in good condition. they kept constant communication to inform me about the progress and delivery....

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    They sorted everything very quickly !

    By Sergiu Z on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with them, because they was very friendly and responsable for what they did. Thanks a lot

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your Review. We're glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you Sergiu


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB