play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Corsa vxr

    By Paul K on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Rockland motor company to be a pleasure to buy from. There was no pressure sales and I was left to peruse the car at my own leisure. Overall I give the experience 5 stars.


  • 5

    Docklands motors highly recommended

    By Amrit S on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a immaculate M3 from docklands Motors. Great service, smooth transaction, highly recommend.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Quality cars, quality service

    By Mark M on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and advice, friendly, helpful guys, will definitely be returning to purchase again in the future.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Purchase Audi Q5

    By Jayne T on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys, no pushy sales patter. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By Clayton M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    quick, efficient service. Walked in, purchased the selected vehicle and drove off in only an hour.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Organised, friendly and professional.

    By Dale P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Organised, friendly and professional. They stuck to the timing the provided.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Rachel J on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient. Very happy with the service and my new car.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    60 plate Audi a3 s line

    By Dayne P on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great company delivered great service more than happy with my car, it came exactly as it stated in the ad would recommend to anybody

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service tailored to your needs

    By Mohammed D on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Saj at Docklands Motor Co Ltd was excellent and catered to my every need in looking for the right car for me. The cars sold here are of superb quality and the process of purchasing is quick, simple and very efficient. Would highly recommend Dockland Motor Co Ltd foranyone looking for a new reliable vehicle!!!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Very good very happy

    By Julie C on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round . I don’t like car salesmen but I have to say the man who works at Docklands motors is very nice and professional no pressure selling no typical car salesman attitude just a nice person would recommend.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 13/07/19

    Thanks for the dealer review Julie. Very much appreciated. I take it that you forgot to tick the 5 star box. Regards Saj


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB