play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Paul Anton on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good very nice people to deal with great the car was as discribed.I would go there again


  • 5

    By Darren Welsh on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simple service


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By SAMANTHA LINLEY on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Quick and very efficient. Nothing was to much trouble. Mohammed was fantastic at communicating with me and kept me in the loop through out. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and highly recommended

    By Matthew Proffitt on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and inviting experience, made me feel comfortable in buying a car would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Carl Eland on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 09/12/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Paul Church on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, patient and understanding and most importantly a good deal Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 09/12/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication Honest Good people All around amazing experience!

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    So happy

    By Lee Stokes on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service nice people great car

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    By Mark Agbota on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally good and welcoming. My first finance and they satisfactory assisted me with all I needed to make my seem to drive a BMW come through.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 10/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 01/11/21

    Thank you for your Review. We are glad you're happy with your new vehicle. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Hope to see you in the future for a new car. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Unit 2, Brookfield Street,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR1 1NR