play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant all round service, honest dealer.

    By Michael G on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service was provided when I visited docklands to view and drive a car I'd seen. Sarj was upfront about the car that there was a faulty bearing before I'd even got in the car, and that it was booked in to be fixed. So I felt very happy about the car then. Test drive was great, no pressure to buy although I knew it was the car for me, my car was taken as part exchange and I was happy with the value offered. So I got a great car at a great price. Viewed and test drove on the Monday, car was given a new MOT on the Thursday and the wheel bearing done, I collected Friday morning and Sarj also set up my road tax for me before I left. A fantastic service, great quality cars and great prices. Highly recommended. Was definitely worth travelling from liverpool to visit dockland. I would 100% use docklands again. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Stewart O on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy, smooth and fast purchase of a new car, no hard sell let me take my time to view the car. As a breakdown patrol for the uks oldest breakdown company I am hard to please, very picky and strive for perfection no matter what amount of money I'm spending on a new car. This car dealership delivered it all in abundance and well worth nearly 50 miles to travel to them.


  • 5

    great service ... love my car!

    By Michelle D on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    really happy with my purchase! in fact best service, no pressure, the gent was very helpful. thank you 🚘


  • 5

    Buying Audi S3

    By Sasha E on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saj was Very Polte Very Helpful Worh the drive from LONDON! 9/10 P.s would of give you 10/10 But Nothing Pertect! Lol


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi a3

    By Chris K on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Dockland Motor Company A1 service all the way.

    By David O on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to end staff friendly and helpful and did everything I asked of them. Would definitely deal with them again even though I travelled 70 miles from home. We'll worth the trip.


  • 5

    'Excellent service'

    By Paul B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience from the first phone call to driving off the forecourt. No pressure at all from the salesman just great advice and assistance. Everything went so smoothly, got a fair price on px and drove away in a great car a very happy customer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service at Docklands Motor Co Ltd

    By Soraya B on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very honest easy going company! No pushy sales team, very relaxed car shopping experience! Docklands went out of the way and stayed open late on two separate occasions for me!! After an agreed price the car was ready to collect within 3 working days in a immaculate condition! Valeted through out to a high standard!! Plus a bonus...... the complimentary coffee was delightful.


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and fantastic

    By Robert M on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, hassle free and unbelievably quick, no messing about with these guys. Will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Straight forward honest car sales

    By Andy G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, no pressure from the sales guys. Car was clean and a test drive no problem. Price was good and a free set of tyres was a good gesture when it came to negotiations. Would def go back when I need new car again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB