play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jasvinder C on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and Professional organisation. Having provided a clear description of the vehicle. I purchased a BMW X5, which is fantastic. Service was great and smooth. Would recommend and would personally purchase from again.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 14/11/19

    It was lovely meeting you and your father. Glad we could assist. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ezeddin J on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Really easy and efficient. Car was in great condition with no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Purchase of VW e-up

    By Maureen S on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer made the whole process very easy. He was very courteous and professional throughout. Because I bought an electric VW, he arranged to have it delivered to North Wales for me. It arrived yesterday, as promised and so far, I am very pleased with it.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo Estate

    By Stephen C on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry the service I received was first class. I made first contact via website and visited the showroom/site following a chat. I was guided through the process of buying the car very well with a full understanding and would recommend Docklands Motor Co. to anyone.


  • 5

    Corsa vxr

    By Paul K on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Rockland motor company to be a pleasure to buy from. There was no pressure sales and I was left to peruse the car at my own leisure. Overall I give the experience 5 stars.


  • 5

    Docklands motors highly recommended

    By Amrit S on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a immaculate M3 from docklands Motors. Great service, smooth transaction, highly recommend.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Quality cars, quality service

    By Mark M on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and advice, friendly, helpful guys, will definitely be returning to purchase again in the future.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Purchase Audi Q5

    By Jayne T on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guys, no pushy sales patter. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By Clayton M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    quick, efficient service. Walked in, purchased the selected vehicle and drove off in only an hour.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Organised, friendly and professional.

    By Dale P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Organised, friendly and professional. They stuck to the timing the provided.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB