play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Docklands Motor Co Ltd

At Docklands Motor Co Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Docklands Motor Co Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience with Docklands

    By Arthur R on 07 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What a pleasant experience I had with Sajj. I would definitely recommend that prospective buyers consider Dockland. It's always a big decision buying a car but Sajj really helped the decision.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steve A on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Really helpful staff and great experience buying my dream car. Thanks guys, hopefully see you in the future when buying my next car.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 26/09/19

    We hope you are continuing to enjoy the new car. Thank you so much for the great review.


  • 5

    Best experience possible buyibg a

    By Carl R on 24 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure buying from docklands I was only buying a cheap car to get me about but I was treat like I was buying something for £10000 really good service and will be using again in the future

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Pat J on 24 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my Seat Leon from here. Brill customer service and the car's spot on. no issues at all. Would definitely visit again.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Delighted with the car, impressed with the service

    By Laura M on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd recommend Docklands Motor to all, helpful and approachable service. Saj was friendly, funny, had great knowledge of what was available and explained all queries putting me instantly at ease.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 19/09/19

    Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure meeting you. Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    The best by far

    By Sean M on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The best experience I have ever had. Didn't think docklamds motor co would make buying a car simple. Would use over & over again when in need. Thanks for all your assistance.

    Reply from Docklands Motor Co Ltd on 30/10/19

    Thank you for the review. It was great doing business with you, hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Telephone:
01772 396312 07518 483543

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Docklands Motor Co Ltd

Address:
Lea Gate Garage,
Blackpool Road,
Preston,
Lancashire,
PR4 0XB